’50 random facts about me’ tag

Hi everyone, so I thought it would be fun to do the ’50 Random Facts About Me’ tag, that way you can get to know me better.

So here are 50, very random facts about me…

1. I have 5 pet chickens

2. I am obsessed with dogs, but unfortunately do not have one 😦

pug-801826

3. I hate sushi, even though I have never even tried it. The thought of it just grosses me out!

4. I have never smoked a cigarette in my life

5. I am such a nanna – I would rather spend my Friday and Saturday nights snuggled up on the couch watching documentaries than going out and drinking

6. I do not like coffee

7. Water is the only drink I ever drink

water-1187656_640

8. I pretty much live in my activewear… or pyjamas!

9. I hate running!

10. I have not consumed any alcohol this year

11. I am obsessed with YouTube. Sometimes even watching up to 20 videos per day. Some of my favourite YouTuber’s are ‘Ciaoobelllaxo’, ‘Nikki Blacketter’, ‘Danielle Mansutti’, ‘Shaaanxo’, Jazmine Garcia’ and ‘Karissa Pukas’

PhotoGrid_1459111838238

12. I used to do ‘IIFYM’, but I found it was making me develop a bad relationship with food, so I know practice ‘intuitive eating’

13. I have never broken any bones

14. My favourite colours are white and black (boring, I know!)

15. I have 2 piercings – ears and belly button

16. I have 20/20 vision, which I am so grateful for as reading glasses do not suit me!

17. I would love to live by the beach one day

footprints-1189780

18. I moved out of home when I was 18 years old, and have since lived in 5 different houses

19. I am a list writer, an organiser and a worrier

20. One time I met Bliss n Eso in a hotel elevator

21. My hair is inΒ a high ponytail 95% of the time

22. I love cooking and experimenting with new recipes

23. I am very impatient!

24. At the start of this year I went to the gym for 25 consecutive days

Snapchat-3091291707578907088-1

25. If I go to bed too late, I feel sick the next day

26. I am an introvert and I enjoy spending time with myself

27. I cannot go to bed until my make up has been removed and my teeth have been brushed

28. I have been straightening my hair almost everyday since I was 15. Everyone loves my naturally wavy hair, but I hate it!

29. I will not drink tap water, only bottled water

30. My favourite perfume is ‘Princess’ by ‘Vera Wang’, and has been for years

Gf0RW53fpT

31. I hate soda, potato chips and most lollies

32. I shower at night instead of in the morning. I love getting in to bed each night feeling nice and clean

33.I have never bought a lottery ticket

34. I only get my hair trimmed like twice a year (naughty, I know!)

35. I love organising… everything!

36. I have been with this amazing guy for almost two years…

FB_IMG_1451016780969

37. I used to have a beautiful, white R32 Nissan Skyline, but I crashed it 😦

38. I hate driving!

39. I have a mild case of OCD, particulary when it comes to the cleanliness of my home. I literally can’t sit down and relax of an evening until the kitchen is spotless

40. I have worked in retail for almost 10 years

41. I am a moring person. I get up at 5:30 most mornings

42. I always have to have socks on my feet when I am at home. And if they get even a tiny bit wet I have to put on a fresh pair

43. I love helping people

44. I love grocery shopping

Xy6ltkvooe

45. I am a perfectionist, control freak and I am rarely satisfied with the end result of what I am doing (which is probably the reason it has taken me this long to start a blog)

46. I am seriously addicted to chocolate!

47. I have so many ideas and not enough time to turn them in to reality

48. My mum was my inspiration to start eating healthier

49. I am constantly observing, thinking and analysing

50. I have watched the movie ‘Mean Girls’ at least 20 times

images-6

I hope you enjoyed!

I tag these gorgeous ladies to do this tag…

Erin RoseΒ |Β https://blondegirlblogsxo.wordpress.com/

Sarah | https://lifeasanewmummy.wordpress.com/

PhotoGrid_1459376244056-1

Leave a Reply

