Skincare products I’m loving right now

Sukin is hands down my favourite skincare brand. Sukin are 100% vegan, 100% carbon neutral, do not test on animals and their products are paraben, sulphate and aluminium free. And best of all, all the products are super affordabe .

Sukin Pore Refining Facial Scrub – $12.95
65._Oil_Balancing_Pore_Refining_Facial_Scrub_125ml_1024x1024

I use this facial scrub each evening after removing my make up. It is gentle and it leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. I only need to use a small amount to get great results.

Sukin Cleansing Micellar Water – $9.95Miceller_Water_250ml_ae2990c3-7fb2-4d29-a10b-8002ff8f0aee_1024x1024

This micellar water does one hell of a job removing makeup. You only need to use the smallest amount, so a bottle of this will last you months!

Sukin Facial Moisturiser – $9.95
44.Facial_Moisturiser_125ml_1024x1024

I apply this moisturiser each morning before applying my make up. It is easily absorbed by my skin and always leaves my skin feeling amazing. It also has a nice, fresh scent.

Sukin Botanical Body Wash – $7.95
30._Botanical_Body_Wash_250ml_1024x1024

A great gentle everyday body wash. I only need to apply a small amount to my loofah and it lathers up nicely. It always leaves my skin feeling super fresh and clean.

Sukin Hydrating Body Lotion -$12.95
7._Hydrating_Body_Lotion_500ml_1024x1024

I apply this to my body every night after having a shower. It has a very refreshing scent and leaves my skin feeling sooo soft and hydrated. It comes in a large pump size which lasts forever!

Sukin Natural Deodorant – $5.95
50._Natural_Deodorant_125ml_1024x1024

After using this deodorant I could never go back to using a regular deodorant again. With a blend of tangerine, mandarin, lavender and vanilla, this product smells heavenly and makes me feel super fresh! I also love that it is aluminium and pareben free.

 

I have only recently started using The Beauty Chef skincare products and I have already fallen in love. The Beauty Chef skincare products contain bio-fermented organic wholefood ingredients and absolutely no nasties or preservatives. Since I started using these products I have created an amazing skin routine (which I look forward to everyday) and my skin is feel the best it has in a long time!

The Beauty Chef Probiotic Skin Refiner – $69.95
Probiotic-Skin-Refiner

An exfoliator, skin hydrator and collagen booster all in one. It is formulated using a combination of bio-fermeneted organic grains seeds, grasses, fruits, algae, vegetables and herbs. The probiotics in this product work to balance, hydrate and improve the skins texture. I apply a small amount of this product each morning and evening after cleansing my face. At first I wasn’t too keen on the vinegar scent, but now I actually quite enjoy it.

The Beauty Chef Dream Repair Serum – $69.95
dream-repair-serum

This serum has a blend of 18 powerful ingredients (camellia tea, babassu, rosehip, jojoba, macadamia, cottonseed, raspberry, soyabean, vitamin E, sea buckthorn, acai, palmarosa, tomato, geranium, sunflower, rosemary and rose otto) which work together to repair and rejuvenate skin cells during the sleep cycle. I apply this each night after applying The Beauty Chef Skin Refiner, and can instantly feel my skin being repaired and rejuvenated.

The Beauty Chef Beauty Fix Balm – $24.95
beauty-fix-balm

This amazing balm is made from bio-fermented coconut, mung beans, linseed, chickpeas, brown rice and lemon juice. It soothes, nourishes and protects dry skin, smoothes fine lines and wrinkles and hydrates the lips. My lips can get quite dry, so I apply this to my lips every night before bed and when I wake up they feel sooo soft and hydrated. This product is defiately a winner

 

WOTNOT Natural Sunscreen $28.99

variant_43156

Sun protection is a must for anti-ageing. I have been loving this one as contains natural organic ingredients and is cruelty-free. It also doesn’t smell bad or leave my skin feeling horrible like most other sunscreens do.

I hope you enjoyed reading!

PhotoGrid_1459376244056-1

2 thoughts on “Skincare products I’m loving right now

Leave a Reply

