Current favourites | Random

Hi babes, I hope you have all had a great week.

Today I am doing something a little different and sharing with you all the things I am loving at the moment.

Swisse Olive Leaf Gel Cleanser

I started using this cleanser recently after seeing it featured in a blog post by blondegirlblogsxo. It is full of amazing ingredients, and does not contain any harmful chemicals. It is also cruelty-free, which I love! It feels gentle on my skin, and I love the way it leaves my skin feeling afterwards. You can find it here.

PRODUCTS_SKINCARE_OLIVE-LEAF-GEL-CLEANSER-125ML_880.png

Sukin Micellar Cleansing Water

I have been using this Micellar water for a couple of months now, and I am loving it. It is paraben and sulphate free, vegan and super affordable! You can find it here.

Miceller_Water_250ml_ae2990c3-7fb2-4d29-a10b-8002ff8f0aee_1024x1024

The Beauty Chef Beauty Fix Balm

My lips tend to get dry in the winter months, but this balm has been a lifesaver for me! It is more than a lip balm, it can also be used on the skin to heal damaged skin, smooth lines and wrinkles and hydrate the skin. It is made from organic, fermented wholefoods. I recommend everybody try this! You can find it here.

beauty-fix-balm

BON•LUX Grass + Clover Soy Candle

I received this candle as a Christmas gift, but I have only just started to burn it as I wanted to use up a few other candles first. It smells so amazing and fresh! I recently learnt that regular scented candles contain toxic chemicals, so I now try to only use 100% soy candles. You can find it here.

BON-LUX21547

BOX•LUX also sell super cute mini matchboxes in colours to match each of their candles. You can find them here.

BON-LUX21619

Jimmy Choo Illicit

This was a gift from my partner, and I have been absolutely loving the scent. I also love the look of the bottle. This gorgeous fragrance features top notes of ginger and bitter orange, mid notes of rose and sambac jasmine, and its base notes are a honey-amber accord and sandalwood. The bottle is absolutely stunning too! You can find it here.

JimmyChoo_parfum_flacon

 

Bonds Lacies Triangle Crop

After watching a few YouTube videos recently, such as this one and this one, I have not worn a regular underwire bra in two weeks. Instead, I have been wearing crop tops. I am currently obsessed with this Bonds one that I bought the other day as it is super comfy and a little bit sexy too. You can find it here.

WX97Y_BAC_1

 

Bonds Sport Seamfree Bikini

I purchased a few pairs of these recently and they are now my go-to gym underwear. They are so comfy, and can’t be seen through my gym tights at all! You can find them here.

WX84_BAC_1

 

Pure Harvest Coco² Hazelnut Spread

I can’t believe I only just discovered this spread last week! It tastes absolutely delicious, and every time I have some of it, it is so hard for me to not eat the entire jar.

Dairy-free ✓
Cane sugar-free ✓
Preservative-free ✓
Gluten-free ✓
No GM ingredients ✓
Vegan ✓

You can find it here.images-5

YouTuber: Kalel

I used to watch Kalel on YouTube years and years ago, but recently I have re-discovered her. She is freaking gorgeous, is super sweet and her editing skills are seriously on point! Check Kalel out here.

CkuNxbRUkAEL_NO
CkNA-tZUoAAA3_z

Ckev226UgAAdPXT

 

Thanks for reading!

PhotoGrid_1459376244056-1

Leave a Reply

